Reviews for MINT dentistry | Duncanville

The MINT dentistry team is confident about the quality of our services. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you schedule your first appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can learn more about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We want you to feel confident that MINT dentistry in Duncanville, TX is the best choice for you and your family.

Filter372 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I had a wonderful experience as always here. Thanks Karla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Thank you for the service and excellent customer serviceLove the way the hygienist Mrs. Malaga attended me ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Cool location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Everyone was so kind and each vist was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience.. Love all the associates .. Very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First time here at Mint Dentistry and THE ENTIRE STAFF was WONDERFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! I will be back to this location if you need ANY DENTAL WORK Mint Dentistry in Duncanville is the place to go to. Will be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Semina was a great assstant and the office was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I was here on time and I love it. Karla was so nice and work me through as she does my cleaning. I will come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Marlene was a great assistant! Mint dentistry rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Had such a great experience. Was unaware that I had two cavities and they did my cleaning and filled those right up. Glad I have such a great dentist to go to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My experience was great! The staff was friendly and very professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Best experience ever...I enjoy the service provided and the relaxing massaging heated chair.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Today 11/12/18 was my first time going to Mint dentistry! I love it! Upon arrival I was greeted and she made me feel so comfortable! Dede called me back and assisted me she was wonderful! She was very professional there wasn't a dull moment! She made me feel so good! I will definitely come here as well as being my children!! Fast, clean, peaceful and professional environment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

They are always so helpful and kind, they explain what they are doing and what to expect. Nice staff for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Second trip to mint great people great dintist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great Staff, didn't have to wait long at all and the doctors know what they're doing. Semina took care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

This was the quickest dentist visit ever! Thank you so much Karla ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great staff, friendly and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Lee, Karla, and Dede did a amazing job today and made me feel better about my smile. Mint dentistry goes above and beyond to make sure you feel at home with them for my first time being here and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The staff was very friendly and well educated. Thanks DeeDee for being so kind and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

They were very nice and fast and politeThe restroom were very clean also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Today was my first time back to the dentist in over 5 years! I had been worried about finding a great dentist and mint dentistry was exactly what I had been looking for. Their process is easy and they made me feel welcome from the star. Semina was amazing and made sure I was comfortable the entire time and truly gave me a 5 star service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

It was a great experience. Karla and Kimberley both did an amazing job telling me about my teeth and gave me ways I can improve on areas that were painful. Although I am terrified of the dentist I was very satisfied with all that they did. Plus I got to watch Ozark during my treatment ! Big thanks to everyone at Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

MY FIRST MINT EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD...I LOVED THE SERVICE AND I WILL VERY MUCH RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ALL PEOPLE THAT NEED TEETH WORK...Dede More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I've been with my brother today and it was an amazing experience. Good Place, Good People, Wonderful place of business, and very friendly, and mannerable employees. Awesome place for Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had my first experience with Mint dentistry today. Marlene, Dr. Ken, and Karla were amazing. Best experience I’ve had with a dentist thus far. Highly recommend trying. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Nice, clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Enjoyed the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Best dental experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Great Experience!! Kimberly was AWESOME, she was very informative and made me feel like a family memeber and not just a patient. I felt so comfortable and she even offered me free teeth whitening. She made me feel important and comfortable. This was not a typical Dental Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

nice staff, access to tv, ipad and headphones are available while you wait. overall god experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Massage chair kept me calm! Team is very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Kim and Ms. Marlene are the Best. I haven't felt any pain this coming here. Totally love my experience at Mint... Sexy Teeth in the Process for ME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Karla was the best ever Hygienist. She was very warm, and concerned.?? I loved my visit. Also Jessica and Neri were very helpful with my children. I thought I was going to have to cancel because I needed a babysitter for 30 minutes but they saved the day. ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Me and my kids all had a great mint experience and very super pleased with the work that Maliha and Karla and Dr. Kim and asst. DeDe did. Thank u so much mint team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Semina made me really made me comfortable. I came in really afraid and she put me at ease. Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Excellent team very informative! Best location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry staff is off the chain good.Had another cleaning today and Karla did amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I did not have to wait at all ..was asked many times was I feeling okay with pain. ..love going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dental hygienist Karla was fantastic!!!! She did an amazing job on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff at Mint are very professional and caring. They make you feel welcomed. Marlene made me feel very welcoming. She explained what she was going to be doing the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry in Duncanville is awesome!!! I had a toothache and they were able to see me right away. The smile more club eliminates expensive prices so I was able to get everything I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love the workers here! It was my first visit at this location and I felt like I was at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Marlene was very friendly, I enjoyed going to the dentist in the first time in a while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had a wonderful experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

It was an amazing experience from the time I walked in the door. DeeDee was amazing and so was Maliah was amazing as well. They made sure I was comfortable and wasn't in any pain during my procedure. Jessica was awesome with making sure my financial part was taken care of. So happy I chose Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

3rd visit down, thank you Demetrus for making this a experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome staff! Very professional, patient and prompt from the front desk to hygienist to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great atmosphere! Very friendly and professional staff. Dee Dee and Jessica were very warm and provided great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I loved it here !!! Very modern and friendly ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My experience # Mint dentistry a very good experience. Everyone were really nice.They took time and answered all my questions. I most definitely go back to Duncanville location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Today the service I received was amazing!! From the time I walked in I was greeted with smiles! I was in and out within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Malian is the best care and wonderful person i love all the young lady there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint was great. Fast and professional service. Knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kim and Karla my hygienist were great. I also got to listen to some tunes while they cleaned me up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First time visit Ms. Karla and Ms.Lee were very helpful with my cleaning and future steps in my dental decisions. Thank you very much Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had an amazing time at Mint!! Dr. Kim gave me all information needed to keep my teeth healthy and pretty. My hygienist Karla and Maria were amazing. Cleaned my teeth with no pain at all!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The environment was pleasant, The staff was very nice. I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Karla ,Dr lee, and Dedee was wonderful and very knowledgeable.and made my stay comfortable.. I will recommend Mint Dentistry to all my Friends and Family .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dede is amazing!!! I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First Time Experience!! Wonderful staff and Dr.Kim was great and most of all honest. See you all soon. "All Smiles" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience!! #handsdown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First time here and they were very professional and I will recommend them to my friends and family. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience,the staff very courteous and mad me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint staff is amazing, professional, and patient centered. Dr. Kim and Maliha was amazing. they answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend it to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I really loved this location. As soon as I walked in everyone was very friendly & attentive. My hygienist Karla was amazing. I normally dredded going to the dentist but Karla walked every step for me & made me feel calm. Dr. K was also very calming & pleasant to speak to. I would definitely recommend this location to my family & friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Kimberly did an amazing job assisting me . She’s very awesome, my treatment was awesome as well. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Lee - very informative. Maliah- very patient & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. In the room you can watch Netflix or listen to music while getting a massage on the chair. I definitely recommend this place to anyone( its family friendly) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great place I would recommend it to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Kimberly was my assistant. Very friendly and nice, great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

First time at Mint Denistry and had a great experience with DeeDee. She took very good care of me and answered all my questions. Prompt and kind service throughout the clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very good place to get your teeth done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great staff. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great service and really friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Loved my visit! Already scheduled my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Mint is good they are friendly and caring. Kimberly help me today and was very helpful and gave me all the info I needed for today’s visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Ms. Kimberly was very nice and made me feel comfortable with my visit today. Thanks Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My first visit at this location... staff is awesome....especially Kimberly...sh s took my X-RAYS and listened to the plan that I want and excuted it with Dr. Lee and office manager Jessica! I really enjoyed this visit and definitely recommend The Duncanville location! This is my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Back at Mint dentistry for a follow-up. Went great! Love this place! Their hygienist Maliha was great! So was Dr. Kim. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Me. Deemetria at the duncanville location was amazing , mint overall made my experience worth the while. I will be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

One of my coworkers referred me to this particular location. She was right. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming! DD was very friendly and made sure I felt comfortable with turning on the massage chair and turning on Netflix for me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Never have to wait more than about 3 minutes. Dr was quick to see me and went over everything thoroughly. Hygienist Maliha was super friendly and explained everything. This is my second visit and I haven't had a single complaint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The hygienist Karla gave me great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Maliha did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Kim very informative and helpful. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry in Duncanville. The staff are very kind. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Lee is awesome! She explained everything I needed to know and gave great recommendations! Maliha is also great! She made sure I understand everything she had to do with my cleaning! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Marline and Dr kim are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Awesome dental office! Kim and everyone else were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I waswblown away from the level of customer service Semina and the crew took good care of me I love them and I will continue to come back I'm a mint head for life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Friendly staff! Maliha & Dr Lee were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I had a great experience at this Mint Dentistry location in duncanville. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I’ve always come here for my dental needs, but today was exceptionally amazing. The dental hygienist Maliha walked me through every step of what she was doing as if it was my first cleaning, which I could appreciate. It made the experience much more personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Simena provides superve customer service today and Mahlia was an awesome hygienist. I’ve been coming to this location for about a year now for check ups and other service and each time all the staff are always going out if their way to make the process easy. I love it. Thanks MINT Duncanville More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Kimberly was so nice, she explained everything in detail while playing my Lauryn Hill. Very relaxing visit ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Simena helped me out today and she was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. I have been coming to Mint Dentistry for over a year. I absolutely love them! Love them so much I have my mom, sister and boyfriend going as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I am normally terrified of dental visits but Mint Duncanville really made me feel so comfortable and the staff was very professional. DD was awesome!!! I love Mint and will be referring everyone here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Had a wonderful Day at mint dentistry with Maliha and Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Excellent experience staff very knowledgeable & helpful! I felt comfortable & relaxed much of my time! Dental technology is high quality & latest/up to date/cutting edge! I would highly recommend to friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

This is my first time coming to Mint Dentistry. As soon as I walked thru the door the staff was very friendly n professional. Merlene did my x-rays n molded my teeth for my whitening trays, she did an excellent job. They make sure u feel at home when you're there. You have the option to watch movies n listen to music while u getting treated. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to everybody ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Simena is the best. I felt very comfortable with her, the most friendly dentist office there is. Simena is very sweet and well at her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is very clean,Professional, thorough and provide and amazing service. Dr. Kim explained everything in detail and was very gentle. The hygienist Maliha also made me very comfortable and went above and beyond with my cleaning. Jessica was very helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Friendly staff and great service at this location. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Karla and the staff at this office are always great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My experience was amazing. Dr. Lee and Maliha were awesome. My cleansing wasn’t uncomfortable and I was able to watch tv as I got my cleaning done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Kimberly is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everybody was very nice thanks too Kimberly for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff was really nice and informative. Wait time was quick and they explain everything before they perform any services. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place new to the area haven't been to the dentist in awhile they will take good care of you I always here them on the radio so I decided to check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Kimberly was very nice and had great knowledge of the all services and products Mint has to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

From the walk through the door to the examination, it went super smooth. Nice staff, take their time to explain every steps to you. Nice office. You can even watch Netflix while u waiting. Nice plus. Will definitely be my go to dentistry office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Will visit again..really helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Loved this location! All staff was very friendly during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellence care, Tram is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Karla was very polite and professional. She made me feel very comfortable when getting my teeth cleaned. Overall great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This is my son's and I first experience with Mint and I must say it has been the best ever. The staff is absolutely friendly and attentive. I must say i wish Mint was around longer but so happy they're here now. Service time is fast no long wait. Very organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great staff....Love Carla and Dr.Ken!!!Awesome place...very professional and nice staff...will definitely be back in six months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The visit was great, the people were very helpful especially Kimberly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Kimberly was very professional and inviting. Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Best dentist ever! Come check them out if you want a million dollar smile !! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Kimberly was great they are very nice here good staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My appointment was scheduled for 12:30 and I thought it was 10:15. They went ahead and saw me and took good care of me!! I recommend mint to anyone!! Very good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Typically HATE going to the dentist but this place is the best! When you walk in they offer you water, an iPad & headphones while you wait. I came in for an exam & Kimberly was awesome. She walked me through the entire process which helped a lot with the anxiety of being here. She even set me up with free whitening! Love love love this place. Will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great Experience with Mint dentistry. Karla my hygienist was great and very helpful. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Also Dr. Lee gave great insight on my teeth and the health of my teeth.. Also it goes alot better with Netflix and Massage chair's.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everyone is so nice and friendly !!! Jessica and Marlene are very helpful, and made this trip very easy and nice!! Def coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

What an amazing experience! I was kind of nervous about the hype of Mint Dentistry but it really was a friendly staff and a quick visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

DR.LEE ,MALIHA,AND SIMENA ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love the dentist! Kimberly was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Friendly staff that will make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place. My teeth have improved since being here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Friendly staff. They make sure you are comfortable at all times. I was able to watch Netflix during my appointment. The doctor was ver friendly and explained everything to me and answered allnif my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I brought my whole family (my two kids and fiance’) to mint dentistry. I must say that I was a little skeptical about it at first because I don’t always believe in commercial type establishments. However, We had a great experience. My children (ages 3 and 7), who are normally afraid at the dentist office, were very comfortable and didn’t cry once! I didn’t even have to stand with them for the cleaning or X-rays! They enjoyed the tv and playroom and the gentle care from the employees. I was very happy with Karla who cleaned my teeth and DeeDee who made my whitening trays and took my X-rays. The doctor was also very thorough and he never rushed with me. He took his time to explain everything and I didn’t feel like he was finding problems to fix with my mouth which I normally feel when at other dental places. Great job Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Took my one year old son and myself for check ups and a cleaning. This place is truly everything they advertise. The facility is modern and chic, the staff is extremely friendly and accomodating, and the services were quick and thorough. Although i was unprepared and unorganized (bad day), their positive energy was on point. They did not waste my time. They were respectful and their playroom for children was beautiful. I had an amazing experience and will never go anyplace else. I am happy my son had a positive experience with dentistry, here! That was very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience! Thanks Maliha and Dr.Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The office is very nice and the staff is very helpful. Kimberly helped me today she was so sweet and very knowledgeable about what she was doing i will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Marlene is really nice and great to work with??.....Jessica is wonderful very nice??....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I’m here at Mint Dentistry and I love it so far! Everything looks update and very nice. Kimberly is assisting me and she’s very helpful & professional. I will definitely be back for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Experience here was great, the staff along with Dr. Kim are very kind and explain every detail about your dental plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Kimberly has been very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent customer service relaxing ...Even had a massage chair and let me listen Music from Pandora More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My first time at a Mint location and it’s easily the best experience at a dental office you can have. I’m sitting in my massage/dental chair watching Netflix while getting work done. Kimberly and everyone else here took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service and location. I watch NCIS while my teeth were cleaned...I was relaxed and well taken care of by Kimberly in the Ducanville location. I'll be back for my 6 month cleaning!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience it’s my first time here Kimberly was a big help informing me about they had to offer will be coming back again for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love the Duncanville location. The staff was amazing . Jessica was friendly and made sure I had my tablet, headphones,and sunglasses. She even put it all in a carry case along with chapstick and water. My precedure was done by Marlene and Dr. Lee who was also amazing. I am six months pregnant and they made sure I was comfortable and everything was safe for me and my baby. Going to the denist is not always pleasant but I can honestly say this was the best visit I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Cool place and my assistant Dee Dee was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Lee and Maliha we greatBest service in the Dfw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great place! ! Maliha she's great! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I'm at my favorite place again! Mint Dentistry! Love this place, love the people! Pampering time! Cheeese! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Maliha, Karla and Dr. Kim and Dr. Bell are awesome at what they do. They were patient and understanding both my needs and my sons. Go MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My first time at mint dentistry and everyone was great! Dr. Bell was awesome, super sweet! Thank you Mint ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

A nice place with good people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experiance with the staff at Mint Denistray. Dr. Bell was very nice and understanding also informing her asst. Semina was great as well. You want be disappointed with these ladies. Everything was great... thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry in Duncanville,TX. Awesome service kind and genuine people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love mint so much I have referred all of my co-workers here as well.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love the experience every time I come here. It’s good vibes all around , very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I recommend the Duncanville location to everyone! The staff was so great especially Kimberly, I will most definitely come back to this location! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Kimberly (assistant) was great and this place is pretty cool. From the Netflix and Pandora, it’s the coolest dentist office I’ve ever been too. Very technologically advanced and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff at MINT Dentistry has been nothing short of amazing! From the Customer Service to the Dental Assistant (Semina), as well as thebDentist. All of them are nice. I'm use to bad experiences, but this has been amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience! The staff was very informative. Awesome customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Maliha. And Dr lee did a wonderful job and i will recommend Mint dentistry to all my friends and family.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Fast service, and my assistant Marlene was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly! I felt welcome and comfortable immediately after walking into their office. The dental assistant, Kimberly, who took my X-rays was very efficient at her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I just came back from Mint having 2 extractions and deep cleaning done. I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years and from the moment I stepped in the door I was greeted with kindness and smiles. The atmosphere and excellent cleanliness was above standard. I spent my time with Maliha, Marlene, Dr. Kim and Dr. Lee. What I can say I feel is most important is that the ENTIRE staff helped out in every aspect. Not once did I over hear a complaint from anyone and al you can see were smiles lighting up the room. I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience was at Mint located in Duncanville, TX but go for yourself and check it out. Great people, great atmosphere and great work. Speed and efficiency with great quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Maliha, Dr. Kim, & Stephanie were very professional & attentive! Great service, im always ready to come here to take care of my teeth! Its very clean & staff is always happy & polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The service was really nice! My sister works here so we decided to finally come in and see what I hear on the radio. Dr. Carla and her team were nice, professional and accommodated my needs. The cleaning was fast and was painless. Would recommend to others to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My first time it was extremely excellent mrs. Maliha was very patient and kind mrs Bell was very helpful and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience all around. My hygienist Carla was great. Simena was great getting me settled in. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love staff and comfort you receive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I just left Mint Dentistry & it was like being at home and at the Dentist at the same time. The advertisements are very accurate. If you want feel the comfort of being at home and at the Dentist at the same time go Mint Dentistry. They are AwesomeHello I had another visit at Mint Dentistry today. It was a blast as always. Ms. Kimberly was a great help in making feel at home. She was very helpful in assisting me in everything. Thanks. Everyone at Mint Dentistry if haven't been. What are you waiting on....Go Go Right now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Karla, Marleen, Dr. Kim and the team was very professional. I enjoyed my experience and visit. Have to try the message chair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The service I received from Dee was so amazing and I will be coming back and telling everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Karla was awesome and everyone so professional and friendly. It's always a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This location is always amazing when I come Dee Dee, Maliha, and Dr. Kim were awesome when assisting me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Kim, Marlene, Simena very nice took care of me and my teeth got me clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great frienldy customer service with a smile. All very attractive women with sexy Teeth for the fellas I might add..Lol getting a tooth extraction today very affordable I almost couldn't believe how much it was reduced..Wonderful and jamming my Beat headphones Now.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

An awesome experience Dr Bell, Marlene, Miss Dee Dee& all the staff really make me feel welcome and comfortable in getting all the dental work I need, this is my dental home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful staff and Doctors. I always feel comfortable in their clinic. All questions are explained thoroughly. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Okay so first time here and I really like the place the ladies in the front greeted me with a smile and Kimberly was really nice I had to bring my son and they watched him while I took my x-rays I think I've just found a new dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Marlene, love the staff here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love this place!! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at home! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

First time visiting the Mint Dentistry Duncanville and the staff was very pleasant. Marlen was also very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dee Dee was very nice and made sure that I felt at home on my very first trip. Karla the hygienist catered to my cavity while cleaning my teeth making sure to avoid it for my comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Upon entering Mint Dentistry I was a little nervous just unaware of if my teeth was in good or bad condition. However, my teeth was in good condition, need a few wisdom teeth pulled but no cavities. And a young lady by the name of Maliha, did my teeth cleaning and Dr. Lee did my exam and x-ray. Great service great people, no pain and was done quickly. Thank you will return for my 6 month cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I'm usually horrified at the dentist but this place makes me feel relaxed and unafraid. I know this is where I'll bring my teeth going forward. Thanks Kimberly for helping me on this journey today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Simena was great! My first time at Mint and she was amazing made me feel so comfortable and I’m terrified of the dentists. Everyone in the office was amazing Stephanie gave me all my options which made the payment process very easy to handle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Hadn’t been to the dentist in so long, I’m so glad I came in. Who would’ve known I had so many cavities ???????. Staff was wonderful especially Karla my hygienist. Definitely will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff is super friendly and awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very professional love this place All the employee was Karla very good hygienist good cleaning, My dental assistant was awesome plus didn’t want to leave Mrs Bell out they all was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Maliha and dr kim . Did an amazing job on my mouth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I came to mint dentistry and the Staff member Marlene was a huge help I highly encourage anyone to come and get your dental appointment here. 5/5 Stars in my Book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Fast service! Karla my hygienist was very sweet and explained important things to me about my mouth to where I could understand! I appreciated that! Thumbs up! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My name is J.Charles Osteen and mint dentist is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly and professional. Carla was very professional. The office was very clean. My overall experience with mint dentistry Duncanville was very exceptional. I love the atmosphere and will recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned and enjoyed the service and courtesy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I've always hated dentist. Last coupecouple times I went to jefferson dental by Kroger it was always long and painful. But this mint is truly amazing. I mean it the dentist there she is so gentle she makes it so much more comfortable and shes fast. I love it there. Marlene and Deedee helped me out and they were so awesome and nice. Great customer service!!! If I could give 10 stars i would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience. From the time I walked in. Stephanie was very helpful at the front desk, and Marlene and Dr. Bell was so awesome. This will definitely be my new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Best time here, felt like a super star the whole time. Thanks too, Dede. Thank you girl ????-Dee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience with my 6 month check up. Ther hygienist, Karla, did a great job and took her time to ensure my cleaning was done well. Dr. Lee was also very helpful and made sure I understood what I had to do in order to prevent two small cavities from getting any bigger. Definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They did very good , I got to relax and get a massage thanks to my assistant Demetria and I got a wonderful cleaning my another doctor her name was Karla and everything was amazing and I will continue to go there for the rest of my life ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had 4 teeth pulled here and they did a pretty good job. If I had any discomfort or felt pain they immediately stopped and numbed the area more so I wouldn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them for any dental work that’s needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Marline and Dr. Bell were great! Amazing experience, and I had a great time. I will definitely recommend to others of this dentristy!! Netflix to watch and glasses to protect eyes from UV light, as well as comfortable chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Kim and Marlene were great! Made me feel very comfortable during my extraction! Very informative. Will definitely be recommending and returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry. Kimberly and Dr. Belle were awesome. I was nervous of course because I had to have an extraction done but they made sure I was comfortable the entire visit. I don't have dental insurance so the flexible payment options were great for me and very affordable.This has definitely become my dental home. I recommend any and everyone to visit Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Best experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very friendly staff. They make you comfortable!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience here. Everyone was super friendly from the front desk staff to the dentist which was Dede and Maliha. I was very comfortable as they were very patient with me. They also let me listen to pandora to relax which was nice. Will for sure be back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

DeeDee Maliha And Dr Lee was very helpful and made my trip to Mint very fun experience I will definitely recommend ppl come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Maliha was fantastic with her service and hospitality this morning at my cleaning appointment. I'm so impressed with her dedication and hard work that I made another appointment in October. Keep up the good work Maliha and I will be sure to tell my family and friends to come and see you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience, Thanks to Karla my hygienist.#sexyteeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Deedee has been such a great help today with my vist to mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Nice staff and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Meleah did a very great job with my teeth cleanjng today! From the time I walked in everyone was happy and very welcoming. I had my daughter with me and they had no problem watching her play as I got my teeth cleaned. I love coming here can’t wait for my 6 month whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint is the most amazing and most comfortable I have ever felt at a dental office. Love all the staff so much. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great customer service goes a long way with me and they have it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great staff, very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I was here and wow great experience and this massage chair and Netflix was on point. Excellent 1st visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Happy, And great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I really liked the great customer service and atmosphere. My dental assistant Marlene was very nice and professional and Dr. Kim was also fantastic. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Marlene was of great assistance!!! She and Dr Kim were wonderful and extremely helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is Best and the staff are even better. I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Really great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Greatest service I’ve received since my last visit. At mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I must admit I am terrified of the dentist... But my experience today has completely changed my views about going to the Dentist. Dede my dental assistant was amazing she calmed me down she truly made my fears disappear. I mean she really went the extra mile to make sure my experience was the best. Then my Dentist came in and it was like Dede threw him the assist because he picked up where she left off he was so gentle I didn’t know he was drilling. I will be back again for sure Mint Dentistry is now my new dental home!!! Thanks again Dede for being great at what you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

EXCELLENT service ! They are very attentive, caring and timely. The place to come for amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

S/o Marlene the besttttt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My experience was awesome.. Dr. Bell was very gentle and kind.. The staff are very kond and great customer service.. I finally foumd me a Great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great service and I loved how modern this place is! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great first experience. Cool staff! DD was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Fast and friendly service. Kimberly was was empathic, I was dealing with some pain issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Enjoy my visit today at Mint Dentistry in Duncanville Dr. Maliha you Rock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Maliha did a great job and very nice work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint! Left my current dentist because it felt outdated and Mint was the complete opposite. Up-to-date facilities and extremely nice people. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great customer service. I felt well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

In, out, done. Thank Kim, Dr.Kim, and Maliha. I now get to shine bright like a diamond with my glaring smile ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Out of 32 years on earth this has to have been the most relaxing and enjoyable dental experience I’ve ever had !!! Thanks Dr. Bell and Ms. De De for such a pleasant time ??From the smooth music to the nice massage during my cleaning A1 treatment ???? Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

By far, this is one of the BEST dentist offices I’ve been too! From stepping foot in the door until exiting the building I was treated with nothing but great service! The people that work in this place are so nice they make me want to come back and just hang out lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is a nice place true to everything they say on the radio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Thank you Mint Dentistry. I am always pleased with the friendly/beautiful staff, quick service and now the new "Smile More" program that allows patients to pay $5.00 monthly on unpaid balances. Dr. Field Harrison, you are brilliant. Dr. Kim, you are awesome. And To the staff, thanks for always treating me like family and not just another patient. I love Mint Dentistry. Mint will be my place for all dental work until forever. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint. Much more thorough than my previous dentist. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My experience was great the employees very friendly and honest. Service doesnt take long and my teeth feels great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

From the front door to the back I received outstanding service and to Maliah and Dr. Kim thank you for you service and gental hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great Service & People! Felt like I was at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Dr. Kim was super nice! Everyone is very professional and sweet. I loved my first experience at Mint. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They make it better for you when you don't care for going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love it here! Very welcoming and everyone is so friendly. I love how I feel comfortable knowing I’m getting a good cleaning and excellent service. Thank you guys!! Dr. Kim and Maliha were very professional, definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience! I came in for a cleaning and the staff was polite, very attentive, and got started on me right away. Kordale was my hygienist today and he was great! They also have super affordable payment plans for any treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

love mint dentistry my first time here will definitely recommend I had the opportunity to get a massage and listen to music. DeeDee made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Maliah did such a great job on my teeth and awesome customer service. Thank you Mint Dentistry for all your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Best dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

First time visiting this office and the people were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were cool and comfortable. They had massage chairs and Netflix so I could watch tv while I wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint. Everyone were so friendly and welcoming. From Stephanie at the front desk to Karla and Samina in the back. Everyone there were fantastic!!!! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The service was very quick and friendly they care deeply about how comfortable you are and make sure you get the best experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint Duncanville was a very friendly and clean place. ALL THE worker greeted me with a smile. I WAS here at 10 and and didn't take no time to be seen . I WILL FOREVER COME TO MINT TO FIX MY SMILE ... Kimberly was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Fun quick and simple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My visit at Mint is always Awesome!! Marlene's customer service was outstanding! Love Mint Dentistry #duncanville More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The staff here are really friendly. I never have a bad experience there any time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love the people love the office great all over More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

From the moment I walked inside, I was greeted right away. Stephanie verified my information on the system and had me wait for less than 5 minutes, and offered me the cool electronics they have. Even before I went in for my appointment , she provided great service through text when I had to reschedule! Maliah was the sweetest dental hygienist I've ever encountered! She did such a great job and explained each procedure thoroughly. Afterwards, when I was checking out, Jessica explained the Mint Dentistry discount plan which is an awesome plan! She was super kind and informative about certain dental procedures. I'm glad I chose Mint Dentistry, they provided excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Marlene is the best. We had the best conversation. I really appreciate the time they sat down with me and went over every detail really means a lot to me as a patient. Keep up the good work Duncanville Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very pleased with office,very friendly employees!Would definitely recommend to anyone! Make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry Duncanville is the bomb. The staff is absolutely fantastic ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I really enjoyed the dentist this time. I’m usually nervous but the nice treatment made me comfortable. Thanks Dr. Kim, my Dental hygienist Karla and Kim the assistant! I really felt special when they called me this morning to check on my well-being after my scaling procedure on yesterday. Customer service/care at its best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The entire staff was so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love it staff very helpful all my need was taken care of will let all my friends know about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very fast can get the job done thanks to Marlene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great office and friendly staff.. they were really great with my 12 year old. I will for sure be returning?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great service... Dr. Kim and marlene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The experience was great and I'm definitely coming back. My hygienist Karla was outstanding and as well Dr. Kim. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love mint dentistry they me and my family feel family thanks Dr Kim and Karla, we will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Really great staff and service I recommend mint and this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

They were amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very nice visit. Everyone is so friendly and i love the way everything was explained to me. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Everything went well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Everything was professional from start to end. The service was exceptionally great! The doctor, dental assistant, and receptionists were extremely professional. I still have more work to be done and I’m actually excited about it. It is definitely a star service at the Duncanville location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Its so relaxing coming in here the staff member are fun. And the dental assistant Demetrius was so down to earth kept me as comfortable as can be, lovely tone of voice absolutely shocked me. She has a beautiful aura around her thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The dentist I had drilled to hard on my back teeth to where it is sensitive and I can’t chew to hard on it and I didn’t have that problem when I came in ... it’s to late for me to fix it because now I am pregnant but I was very disappointed..... the customer service was great and I felt comfortable and that was it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Today was my first time at Mint and it was excellent. The staff were really friendly, professional, and made me feel welcomed. The best part of my experience, amongst everything else, was the chair. It was actually a massage chair. (Yay) Everything that they advertise, free teeth whitening, eats headphones, sunglasses, is definitely here at Mint. Karla was very informative on what she was doing during my visit and even made me feel comfortable about some other procedures I need done. Dr. KIM was very nice as well. I recommend this location and they will be seeing me for future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

They were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great experience friendly and effective staff stephanie is great very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great place. I'm actually listening to my favorite Pandora station, "K. michelle," while Dee Dee, who has been nothing but helpful & polite, get everything ready for me. Everyone was so helpful & politeLove this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Today was my first day here at Mint dentistry, and I love it already. The staff are very friendly and connective with the patients, and I most definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very good experience the employees are very nice and helpful I also liked the massage chair I was very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

It wasn't long and while I was waiting, I was watching a movie that I wanted to watch. The service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have always hated going to the dentist. I know it's so cliche, but it's true. The last time that I had a deep cleaning (way too long ago), it hurt so badly that I basically just refused to do it again. This office talked me into getting the service done that I so badly needed and while it was uncomfortable at times, it was NEVER painful. I will gladly refer anyone to the Duncanville location and stand behind it. They make sure that you are very informed about your service and costs and go out of their way to make you comfortable. They made sure to explain my insurance to me and only did what was necessary! I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Been here twice and I’m never going anywhere else! Thanks Mint?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had my 1st visit today. Everyone is so friendly & informative. Exceeded my expectations!!! You should check the out, make your appointment today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I usually hate going to the dentist but everyone here is always really happy and seems eager to help you figure out any questions or concerns that you have. Stephanie and Jessica at the front desk are always smiling and happy to help you with everything. Once I was in the back Kimberly took really good care of me and was able to make me feel comfortable; and Dr. Kim is very professional and seems to actually care about you. Really good experience, always look forward to coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very nice and professional!!!! Loved my visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Nice environment ! Marlene was my Dental assistant and was awesome! I will return ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had a fun time at the duncanville location!!! Marlene was the Greatest ???????????????? Marlene and Dr Ken are the best!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Kim and Jessica were so awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The people are very friendly and the environment is really good. They have tablets and headphones if you wanna use them while you wait and the chairs even have massagers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Visited the Duncanville Tx location and by far they are the BEST...... We moved to Duncanville and found Mint down the street. They got us in and got our teeth whitened. We have found our new dentist. The office staff was amazing..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The Duncanville location was great! After leaving another location from bad customer service..they were a blessing and a breath of fresh air! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This place is awesome! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great service best dentist offer ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

So far they are some great people the facility is nice neat presentable I'm loving them already ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I felt like I was at home ,listening to music and watching TV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This place is amazing!! I got my cleaning and other treatment done today and everyone especially DeDe was so gentle and kind. I will most definitely come back!! They offered me headphones, sun glasses, and a tablet, and I listened to Pandora while Karla did my cleaning. The ladies up front, Jessica and Stephanie were very personable! Cant wait to come back! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Ms. DeeDee was great! She communicated with me the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

OMG!!! I always have the most amazing experiences here. The staff is very thorough with their explanations of different things, and they always make me feel so comfortable. When I had my wisdom teeth extracted, and was nervous abut the anesthesia, the doctor literally held my hand, per my request, until I fell asleep. Where else can you find anyone as caring as that, and such wonderful customer service? I will be bringing my adult daughter here, and my youngest child when she turns 18 in a few months. They truly have customers for life! Thanks so much to everyone there for ALL they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Karla does an awesome job! She is very patient and customer focused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

GREAT experience... very professional atmosphere...We love this place... everyone we came in contact with from the from door to the back was exceptional!!! My daughter's dentist Dr Kim was very nice and explained everything. Her hygienist Karla was very helpful and nice. They were all very informative... we love this place and we will definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great service recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

They did a wonderful job love the experience happy for the work they did todAy see them in 6 month ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This place is amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Marlene great dentist I would recommend her if you can ask for a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I usually dread going to the dentist but Mint really makes you so comfortable as soon as you walk through the doors! The ladies were so nice & welcoming. They were playing Christian music & I really enjoyed that. They gave me free chapstick & sunglasses. They gave me a cover to keep warm while I was having my treatment done & offered for me to watch Netflix or Hulu. I really enjoyed my experience at Mint besides the pain of my deep cleaning. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Thank you DeeDee, Marlene and Karla for making feel so welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great staff, very nice and helpful. I enjoyed my visit and I have recommend everyone I know to go to Mint Dentistry Duncanville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Great customer service. Dede was great and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

we felt at home right when we walked in...the staff are the best, so honest and friendly and they make you feel so comfortable...they explain everything up front...shout out to the young lady that took care of me...I can't remember her name, but I go back tomorrow and I will find out her name...she was the best and she explained everything as she went along...you can pick your music you like and the chairs massage...so I would recommend this dentist office to Jesus....AMEN AND GOODNIGHT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Awesome place deedee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Great place to get your teeth cleaned. The staff is super friendly. They will welcome you with big smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This is my first visit and so far it has been great. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Lea has been nothing but amazing. She has made me as comfortable as my couch at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I LOVE mint dentistry. Today is first time, and Francisco was my hygienist. He has great manners and is very respectful. He gave great advice regarding care for my teeth, and made my experience one to share. I will definitely have long term services with this place ! Ask for frank !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

From the first time I came into the doors, the lady said hello with smile, the black lady was too sweet , the cleaning got too wet but it was needed, the ladies at the counter was really nice helping me to get on the Internet, you need a computer in the corner. I really enjoyed my say. Everybody was nice that's called great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Friendly and competent Staff. Love the kids area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I walked in and was greeted with friendly people. They was very detailed about helping and gave me free whitening. I would recommend to everybody. Lea was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service and great advice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff is amazing. From doc. Kim and karla and asst. Dede. They made sure i was comfortable and i got some cool nice shade. I also felt at home watching movies and getting my teeth cleaned. They did an excellent job and they will forever get my service cant forget about the receptionist brittany is a sweet lady. Thanks mint dentistry???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best service I have had in years, makes me want to go on the regular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience with Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great time at the dentist this morning! Everyone was incredibly nice and made sure I was taking care of. Lea was my dental assistant and she made sure everything was done correctly and did not half step anything. Dr. Stapleton checked me out to see if I had any cavities. Frank, my hygienist, was a character. He made me laugh and feel as comfortable as possible while cleaning my teeth, gave me some tips, and ways that I can keep a healthy smile. I walked out of Mint Dentistry feeling good. They all worked as a team to make sure I felt good and my teeth looked good. Thank you Mint Dentist, you guys had impeccable customer service and I will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

LOVE THE MANY ENTERTAINMENT OPTIONS AND THE MASSAGE CHAIR...OMG...from start to the finish...the welcome from Stephanie was awesomeLea was the best and my hygienist was awesome too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with staff at mint dentistry in duncanville tx. Karal was so nice a pleasant and she cleaned my teeth beautifully. Dr. Sayeed was very informative regarding what type of work I need done to me teeth and he answered all of my questions with a smile.I will definitely recommend coming to this location.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Friendly staff. Waited on promptly.Will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint dentistry is amazing. The whole staff is very attentive and keeps you updated on your care the entire time. Big shotout to Frank! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very polite when you enter into Mint Dent they greet you with a smile. So glad I csme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very Nice.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was the best experience I have had at the dentists everyone very friendly, checks on you every 2 minutes. I enjoyed this visit and will return. Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was great, I took my daughter and everybody was friendly and very respectful and we was in and out within 30 minutes ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My first time coming to mint. As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed! I was nervous but Dede made me feel very comfortable, I'm sitting in my chair getting a massage and listening to pandora! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a few fillings and an extraction done and although what I originally came in for was a bit pricy, they laid out every possible alternative. Brittany, who works the front, laid everything out for me and even suggested things I'd never heard of..not to mention, cheaper! I love her mind spirit. Demetria was really nice and she helped keep me call through the process because I was very nervous. The doctor(can't remember his name) was very kind and funny and LEA was awesomeeeeeee! I love her spirit, very down to earth and sociable! They made my experience a smooth ride!!!! Totally recommending this place to friends and family!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great Service!!! I really like this office & staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Wonderful dentistry they took care of the whole family. Kids loved it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had to best experience today!!!! Karla cleaned my teeth so good very gental....Dr Lester was very good and explained well. Enjoy visit will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Karla, Dr. Dhingra and Dez were amazingly friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable during the whole process. Going to the dentist can be nerve racking and scary. At Mint Denistry I felt at ease with the whole process and it was completely pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Amazing service and very cool employee a must go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The Dr and staff saw my kids and I in a timely manner! My kids were cool and I watched Netflix lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a great experience at the duncanville location. The ladies at the front were nice and friendly. And Karla the hygienist was the best ever she was so welcoming and sweet, she made? the whole experience nice. And I was in a massage chair while waiting to get my teeth cleaned. OMG where they didn't that at. The massage was very nice and relaxing. And Dr. Lee was very informative. I love this place. Best dental experience ever?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Okay so I walk in and this lady says"How can I make you smile today".....she already did by that question alone. These people and the Duncanville staff ROCK!!!! It's so clean and professional in more ways than one and they are the nicest people. Try MINT dentistry....you want regret the visit** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best Dentist Experience Ever ! Thank You Frank You My Teeth Feeling Clean As Day ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This is a lovely place to go to they took very good care of me and I got some wonderful gooodies.If you haven't tried them yet you should go and give them a try !!!! ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very nice service.Family friendly and makes going to the dentist worth looking forward to 10/10 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I came in the other day to the Duncanville location. My assistant Donna was AMAZING. The front desk stood when I walked in and greeted me. I received beats headphones, a tablet, and some sun glasses. I would recommend anyone to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my 1st time at Mint Dentistry and I was very impressed. DeeDee made sure that she took great care of me! Definitely will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My Assistant Donna, My Hygienist Karla, Dr. Sharma did an amazing job through my whole first time experience! Highly recommend coming in for an appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They are so genuine and informational about the process and procedures!!! I love them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very friendly staff! I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. They really take care of all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very nice facility and staff. Netflix, Pandora, massage/heated chair, and glasses are available. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff and dentist. They use the most up to date equipment and technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

(Translated by Google) As denistry rock !!(Original)Mint Denistry rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Karl and Lea WERE GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This is my first visit to Mint Dentistry I expressed to them that one of my main concerns was not to be in pain while I'm getting my dental work done. From the time I walked in the door to the time I got out of the chair to my payment plan I am super impressed with my service. I'm excited to the fact that I really found the home that I plan to continue to visit. I rate Mint Dentistry five-star I would rate them 10 but it only goes up to 5. Dee Dee was very professional and answered all my questions. Stephanie help me stay calm and at ease. Thank you Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love this Place!!!! Very professional, Should def try them out!!!!!!! Don't forget FREE TEETH strips. (; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best service, nice people , all smiles walking out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Service is beyond amazing here I love it and they are very nice and very great ask you a lot I’m 17 I’ve been going here since 2013 it very cool!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I like that the open earlier than most dentist offices. I was able to get a 8am appointment. The extra was great. I like that I got to watch netflix. My tech was Kimberly is was very friendly and luckily she explained everything before it happen step by step. And last but not least was Dede dont know what her exact title is but she was great. Shes the main reason Im booking another appointment. The dentist was Dr. Lee she was nice and knowledgeable. Only negative I have is the exam it seem like it was rushed. Usually dentist look at entire mouth but she only look at what I said was troubled areas More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Cleaning was a little messy( water splashing all over me). Everything else was good. Will recommend them to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have been to mint in Duncanville and the staff is great and the services that provide are even better .I would rate Mint a 5 star dentistry.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Malaga and Dr. Kim were AweSome!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I hear nothing but good things about them and I will visit again soon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

First visit to Mint Dentistry... all was great from the front desk staff to Kordel my hygienist. Bedside manners great. I have found my home!?????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great staff! Every one was so polite and helpful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great Customer service, very relaxing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.